INDEX NEXT UP LAST ATG What are Seasons? What are Seasons?

Sorry, No Picture! Seasons are the four divisions of the year: Spring, Summer, Autumn and Winter. In many parts of the Earth, each season is defined by a specific set of weather patterns and phenomena. Near the equator seasons have less of an effect. [AM] {GC} {WW}

counter Webpages that Work! Zeuter Development Corporation
Post Office Box 225, Parry Sound, Ontario, CANADA P2A 2X3
Copyright © Zeuter Development Corporation, 1996-2022. All rights reserved.